Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March 2018

April 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st April 2018 6:30pmService with Communion
Service including Communion
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 2:30pmTuesday Fellowship
An Informal Time everyone Welcome
Thursday 5th April 2018 2:30pmCoffee and Crafts
Informal time
Sunday 8th April 2018 10:15amWorship 4 All
Informal Service for All Ages
6:30pmService
Wednesday 11th April 2018 7:30pmPause for Thought
Quiet time of Prayer and Reflection.
Thursday 12th April 2018 2:30pmCoffee and Crafts
Informal time
Sunday 15th April 2018 6:30pmService
Tuesday 17th April 2018 1:15pmLittle Sunbeams
Baby and Toddler Group
2:30pmTuesday Fellowship
Everyone Welcome
4:30pmEagles
6:30pmJunos
Children's Activity for 6 - 10 year olds.
Thursday 19th April 2018 2:30pmCoffee and Crafts
Informal time
Sunday 22nd April 2018 3:30pmTea Service
Tuesday 24th April 2018 1:15pmLittle Sunbeams
Baby and Toddler Group
4:30pmEagles
6:30pmJunos
Children's Activity for 6 - 10 year olds.
Wednesday 25th April 2018 2:30pmShoe Box Preparation Afternoon
Preparing items for shoe box gifts.
Thursday 26th April 2018 2:30pmCoffee and Crafts
Informal time
Sunday 29th April 2018 6:00pmService
Short informal service followed by bring and share tea.
<< March 2018