Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bromwich Road Mission Free Church
December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017 6:30pmService with CommunionService including Communion
Tuesday 5th December 2017 1:15pmLittle SunbeamsBaby and Toddler Group
2:30pmTuesday FellowshipAn Informal Time everyone Welcome
4:30pmEagles
6:30pmJunosChildren's Activity for 6 - 10 year olds.
Thursday 7th December 2017 2:30pmCoffee and CraftsInformal time
Saturday 9th December 2017 7:00pmCarols led by the Salvation ArmyEveryone Welcome
Sunday 10th December 2017 10:15amWorship 4 AllInformal Service for All Ages
6:30pmService
Tuesday 12th December 2017 1:15pmLittle SunbeamsBaby and Toddler Group
4:30pmEagles
6:30pmJunosChildren's Activity for 6 - 10 year olds.
Thursday 14th December 2017 2:30pmCoffee and CraftsInformal time
Sunday 17th December 2017 6:30pmCarols by Candlelight
Tuesday 19th December 2017 1:15pmLittle Sunbeams
2:30pmTuesday FellowshipEveryone Welcome
Sunday 24th December 2017 11:30pmCommuinion ServiceChristmas Eve Communion Service
Monday 25th December 2017 10:30amChristmas Day Service
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve
3:30pmTea ServiceShort informal Service followed by bring and share tea.