Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bromwich Road Mission Free Church
February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 2:30pmCoffee and CraftsInformal time
Sunday 4th February 2018 6:30pmService with CommunionService including Communion
Tuesday 6th February 2018 1:15pmLittle SunbeamsBaby and Toddler Group
2:30pmTuesday FellowshipAn Informal Time everyone Welcome
4:30pmEagles
6:30pmJunosChildren's Activity for 6 - 10 year olds.
Thursday 8th February 2018 2:30pmCoffee and CraftsInformal time
Saturday 10th February 2018 Soup Run
Sunday 11th February 2018 10:15amWorship 4 AllInformal Service for All Ages
6:30pmService
Tuesday 13th February 2018 1:15pmLittle SunbeamsBaby and Toddler Group
4:30pmEagles
6:30pmJunosChildren's Activity for 6 - 10 year olds.
Thursday 15th February 2018 2:30pmCoffee and CraftsInformal time
Sunday 18th February 2018 6:30pmService
Tuesday 20th February 2018 2:30pmTuesday FellowshipEveryone Welcome
Thursday 22nd February 2018 2:30pmCoffee and CraftsInformal time
Sunday 25th February 2018 3:30pmTea ServiceShort service followed by bring and share tea.
Tuesday 27th February 2018 1:15pmLittle SunbeamsBaby and Toddler Group
4:30pmEagles
6:30pmJunosChildren's Activity for 6 - 10 year olds.