Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August

September

Change category
Wednesday 2nd September 202010:30amVirtual coffee morning
Virtual coffee morning via zoom.
Thursday 3rd September 202010:00amVirtual prayer meeting
Virtual prayer meeting via zoom.
Sunday 6th September 20206:30pmService
Wednesday 9th September 202010:30amVirtual coffee morning
Virtual coffee morning via zoom.
Thursday 10th September 202010:00amVirtual prayer meeting
Virtual prayer meeting via zoom.
Sunday 13th September 202010:30amCommunion Service
Wednesday 16th September 202010:30amVirtual coffee morning
Virtual coffee morning via zoom.
Thursday 17th September 202010:00amVirtual prayer meeting
Virtual prayer meeting via zoom.
Sunday 20th September 20206:30pmService
Wednesday 23rd September 202010:30amVirtual coffee morning
Virtual coffee morning via zoom.
Thursday 24th September 202010:00amVirtual prayer meeting
Virtual prayer meeting via zoom.
Saturday 26th September 20200:00amSoup Run
Sunday 27th September 20203:30pmService
Wednesday 30th September 202010:30amVirtual coffee morning
Virtual coffee morning via zoom.
<< August