Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Bromwich Road Mission Free Church
September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 10:30amVirtual coffee morning Virtual coffee morning via zoom.
Thursday 3rd September 2020 10:00amVirtual prayer meetingVirtual prayer meeting via zoom.
Sunday 6th September 2020 6:30pmService
Wednesday 9th September 2020 10:30amVirtual coffee morning Virtual coffee morning via zoom.
Thursday 10th September 2020 10:00amVirtual prayer meetingVirtual prayer meeting via zoom.
Sunday 13th September 2020 10:30amCommunion Service
Wednesday 16th September 2020 10:30amVirtual coffee morning Virtual coffee morning via zoom.
Thursday 17th September 2020 10:00amVirtual prayer meetingVirtual prayer meeting via zoom.
Sunday 20th September 2020 6:30pmService
Wednesday 23rd September 2020 10:30amVirtual coffee morning Virtual coffee morning via zoom.
Thursday 24th September 2020 10:00amVirtual prayer meetingVirtual prayer meeting via zoom.
Saturday 26th September 2020 0:00amSoup Run
Sunday 27th September 2020 3:30pmService
Wednesday 30th September 2020 10:30amVirtual coffee morning Virtual coffee morning via zoom.